UReInvent Hall of Fame

We are almost at the end of this year. But we can’t close this year before thanking all the generous experts who helped provide valuable inputs to help improve our live. Many many thanks Dr Geeta Sethi, Dr. Shubha Dube, Alka Saxena, Jiveshdeep Singh Sandhu and Anuradha Pradhumnan. Eternally Grateful!

Looking forward to more such conversations in 2021.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: